ELECTED DA LIST & CONTACT INFORMATION
Baker County District Attorney

Greg Baxter

1955 3rd Street

Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-8205 Fax: 541-523-3913

Email: gbaxter@bakercounty.org
Web: www.bakercounty.org/da/da.html

Clackamas County District Attorney

John Foote, DA
Clackamas County Courthouse

Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503-655-8431 Fax: 503-650-8943
Email: JohnFoote@co.clackamas.or.us
Web: www.clackamas.us/da

Columbia County District Attorney

Jeff Auxier
230 Strand Street

St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-397-0300 Fax: 503-397-2760
Email: jeff.auxier@co.columbia.or.us
Web: www.co.columbia.or.us

Crook County District Attorney

Wade Whiting, DA
300 NE 3rd Street

Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-4158 Fax: 541-447-6978
Email: da.office@co.crook.or.us
Web: www.co.crook.or.us

Deschutes County District Attorney

John Hummel, DA
1164 NW Bond Street

Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-388-6520 Fax: 541-330-4691
Email: info@dcda.us
Web: www.dcda.us

Gilliam County District Attorney

Marion Weatherford, DA
P.O. Box 622

Condon, OR 97823
Phone: 541-384-3844 Fax: 541-384-3846
Email: marion.weatherford@co.gilliam.or.us
Web: www.co.gilliam.or.us

Harney County District Attorney

Joseph Lucas, DA
450 N Buena Vista #15

Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541-573-8300 Fax: 541-573-8304
Email: harneycountyda2@co.harney.or.us
Web: www.co.harney.or.us/districtattorney.html

Jackson County District Attorney

Beth Heckert, DA
815 Wb10th

Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-774-8181 Fax: 541-608-2982
Email: heckerbe@jacksoncounty.org
Web: www.jacksoncountyor.org

Josephine County District Attorney

Joshua J. Eastman. DA
500 NW 6th Street, Dept. 16

Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: 541-474-5200 Fax: 541-474-5201
Email: da@co.josephine.or.us
Web: www.co.josephine.or.us

Lake County District Attorney

Ted Martin, DA

513 Center Street

Lakeview, OR 97630
Phone: 541-947-6009 Fax: 541-947-6008

Email: tmartin@co.lake.or.us
Web: www.lakecountyor.org

Lincoln County District Attorney

Jonathan Cable, DA
225 W Olive Street, Room 100

Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-4145 Fax: 541-265-3461

Email: jcable@co.lincoln.or.us
Web: www.co.lincoln.or.us/da

Malheur County District Attorney

David Goldthorpe, DA
251 B Street West, Box 6

Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541-473-5127 Fax: 541-473-5199
Email: dave.goldthorpe@malheurco.org
Web: www.malheurco.org

Morrow County District Attorney

Justin Nelson, DA
P.O. Box 664

Heppner, OR 97836
Phone: 541-676-5626 Fax: 541-676-5660
Email: jnelson@co.morrow.or.us
Web: www.morrowcountyoregon.com

Polk County District Attorney

Aaron Felton, DA
850 Main Street

Dallas, OR 97338
Phone: 503-623-9268 Fax: 503-623-7556
Email: felton.aaron@co.polk.or.us
Web: www.co.polk.or.us/da

Tillamook County District Attorney

William Porter, DA
201 Laurel Avenue

Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-3410 Fax: 503-842-1802
Email: wporter@co.tillamook.or.us
Web: www.co.tillamook.or.us

Union County District Attorney

Kelsie McDaniel, DA
1104 K Avenue

La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1007 Fax: 541-963-1080
Email: kmcdaniel@union-county.org
Web: www.union-county.org

Wasco County District Attorney

Eric J. Nisley, DA
511 Washington Street

The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541-506-2680 Fax: 541-506-2681
Email: ericn@co.wasco.or.us
Web: www.co.wasco.or.us

Wheeler County District Attorney

Gretchen Ladd, DA
701 Adams Street | P.O. Box 512

Fossil, OR 97830
Phone: 541-763-4207 Fax: 541-763-2186
Email: gladd@co.wheeler.or.us
Web: www.wheelercounty-oregon.com

Benton County District Attorney

John M. Haroldson, DA
Benton County Courthouse

Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone: 541-766-6815 Fax: 541-766-6701
Email: john.m.haroldson@co.benton.or.us
Web: www.co.benton.or.us

Clatsop County District Attorney

Ron Brown, DA
P.O. Box 149

Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: 503-325-8581 Fax: 503-325-9305
Email: rbrown@co.clatsop.or.us
Web: www.co.clatsop.or.us

Coos County District Attorney

R. Paul Frasier, DA
Coos County Courthouse

Coquille, OR 97423
Phone: 541-396-7555 Fax: 541-396-1015
Email: pfrasier@co.coos.or.us
Web: www.co.coos.or.us

Curry County District Attorney

Joshua A. Spansail, DA
94235 Moore St, Ste 232

Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: 541-247-3298 x3220 Fax: 541-247-6680
Email: spansailj@co.curry.or.us
Web: www.co.curry.or.us

Douglas County District Attorney

Rick L. Wesenberg, DA
P.O. Box 1006

Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541-440-4388 Fax: 541-440-4403
Email: rlwesenb@co.douglas.or.us
Web: www.co.douglas.or.us

Grant County District Attorney

Jim Carpenter, DA
201 S Humbolt, Ste 100

Canyon City, OR 97820
Phone: 541-575-0146 Fax: 541-575-0173
Email: carpenterj@grantcounty-or.gov
Web: www.grantcounty-or.gov

Hood River County District Attorney

John Sewell, DA
309 State Street

Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: 541-386-3103 Fax: 541-387-6804
Email: john.sewell@co.hood-river.or.us
Web: www.co.hood-river.or.us

Jefferson County District Attorney

Steven Leriche, DA
75 SE C Street, Ste. B

Madras, OR 97741
Phone: 541-475-4452 x4105 Fax: 541-475-4512
Email: steven.leriche@co.jefferson.or.us
Web: www.co.jefferson.or.us

Klamath County District Attorney

Eve Costello
316 Main Street, Rm 135

Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: 541-883-5147 Fax: 541-883-5107
Email: ecostello@klamathcounty.org
Web: www.klamathcounty.org/depts/DA

Lane County District Attorney

Patricia W. Perlow, DA
125 E 8th Avenue, Rm 400

Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-4261 Fax: 541-682-2310

Email: patty.perlow@lanecountyor.gov
Web: www.lanecounty.org

Linn County District Attorney

Doug Marteeny, DA
P.O. Box 100

Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-967-3836 Fax: 541-928-3501
Email: dmarteeny@co.linn.or.us
Web: www.co.linn.or.us

Marion County District Attorney

Paige Clarkson, DA
P.O. Box 14500

Salem, OR 97309
Phone: 503-588-5222 Fax: 503-588-3564
Email: pclarkson@co.marion.or.us
Web: www.co.marion.or.us/DA

Multnomah County District Attorney

Rod Underhill, DA
1021 SW Fourth

Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-988-3162 Fax: 503-988-3643
Email: rod.underhill@mcda.us
Web: www.mcda.us

Sherman County District Attorney

Wade McLeod, DA
P.O. Box 393

Moro, OR 97039
Phone: 541-565-3534 Fax: 541-565-3178
Email: wmcleod@co.sherman.or.us
Web: www.sherman-county.com

Umatilla County District Attorney

Daniel Primus, DA
216 SE Fourth

Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-7111 x270 Fax: 541-278-5466
Email: daniel.primus@umatillacounty.net
Web: www.umatillacounty.net/DA.htm

Wallowa County District Attorney

Rebecca Frolander, DA
101 S River Street, Rm 201

Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: 541-426-4543 x640 Fax: 541-426-6128
Email: wcda@co.wallowa.or.us
Web: www.co.wallowa.or.us

Washington County District Attorney

Kevin Barton, DA
150 N First Avenue, Suite 300, MS 40

Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-846-8671 Fax: 503-846-3407
Email: robert_hermann@co.washington.or.us
Web: www.co.washington.or.us

Yamhill County District Attorney

Bradley C. Berry, DA
535 E 5th Avenue

McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-434-7539 Fax: 503-434-576
Email: berryb@co.yamhill.or.us
Web: www.co.yamhill.or.us

ODAA General Inquires 

*If you are a member of the press, please fill out our Media Request Form to ensure your inquiry is directed to the correct ODAA representative. 

Our Address
 

8 N State St, Ste 200

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Call Us
 

​Tel: 503-303-5071

Fax: 503-210-1533

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

OREGON DISTRICT ATTORNEYS ASSOCIATION
8 N State Street, Suite 8 | Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone: 503-303-5071 | Fax: 503-210-1533

©2018 Oregon District Attorneys Association and Vera Causa Group, LLC